Bohemia Elementary School

Skip to main content

Staff List

Office Personnel

Heather Bridgens – Principal – heather.bridgens@slane.k12.or.us

Laurie Melendy - Asst. Principal - laurie.melendy@slane.k12.or.us

Gina Hutchins – Office Manager – gina.hutchins@slane.k12.or.us

Dawn Jarvis – Secretary – dawn.jarvis@slane.k12.or.us

 

Preschool

Wendy Kelsh - wendy.kelsh@slane.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten

Kristi Geisler – kristi.geisler@slane.k12.or.us

Kristina Fournier – kristina.fournier@slane.k12.or.us

Esther Takacs – esther.takacs@slane.k12.or.us

Lacie Geiszler -  lacie.geiszler@slane.k12.or.us

Amie Pierzina - amie.pierzina@slane.k12.or.us

 

1st Grade

Jill Middleton – jill.middleton@slane.k12.or.us

Nikki McClean – nikki.mcclean@slane.k12.or.us

Katherine Hawks  - katherine.hawks@slane.k12.or.us

Tracey Stevens - tracey.stevens@slane.k12.or.us

 

2nd Grade

Cara Morrow – cara.morrow@slane.k12.or.us

Samantha Beach – samantha.beach@slane.k12.or.us

 

2nd/3rd Grade

Joey Cavaner – joseph.cavaner@slane.k12.or.us

 

3rd Grade

Diane Hicks  -  diane.hicks@slane.k12.or.us

Deb Taie – deb.taie@slane.k12.or.us

 

4th Grade

Selina McCaine - selina.mccaine@slane.k12.or.us

Jan Verdoorn – jan.verdoorn@slane.k12.or.us

Susan Pinster – susan.pinster@slane.k12.or.us

Lydia Shipley - lydia.shipley@slane.k12.or.us

 

 5th Grade

Shelly Bascue – shelly.bascue@slane.k12.or.us

Brenna Fairchild -- brenna.fairchild@slane.k12.or.us

Ashley Olsen – ashley.olsen@slane.k12.or.us

Heather Casey – heather.casey@slane.k12.or.us

 

Support Services

Tina Patten, Special Education – tina.patten@slane.k12.or.us

Patty Wilson, Special Education – patty.wilson@slane.k12.or.us

Jill Hermansen, Speech-Language Pathologist – jill.hermansen@slane.k12.or.us

Jennifer Burt, Psychologist – jen.burt@slane.k12.or.us

Brenda McClean, Library – brenda.mcclean@slane.k12.or.us

Amy Beck, Reading Specialist - amy.beck@slane.k12.or.us

Stephanie Randall, ELL  -  stephanie.randall@slane.k12.or.us

Joe Randall, PE - mailto:joe.randall@slane.k12.or.us

Miriam Udosenata, PE - miriam.udosenata@slane.k12.or.us

Christina Cornelison - Cafeteria Manager - christina.cornelison@slane.k12.or.us