Staff Contacts

Office Personnel

Emily Wren Gerot - Principal - emily.wren@slane.k12.or.us

Laura Gerick - Assistant Principal - laura.gerick@slane.k12.or.us

Gina Hutchins – Office Manager – gina.hutchins@slane.k12.or.us

Amanda Canales – Secretary – amanda canales@slane.k12.or.us

 

Preschool

Delaney Norris - delaney.norris@slane.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten

Kelcee Colburn - kelcee.colburn@slane.k12.or.us

Kristi Geisler – kristi.geisler@slane.k12.or.us

Kristina Fournier – kristina.fournier@slane.k12.or.us

Esther Takacs – esther.takacs@slane.k12.or.us

 

 

1st Grade

Nikki McClean – nikki.mcclean@slane.k12.or.us

Jill Middleton – jill.middleton@slane.k12.or.us

Tracey Stevens - tracey.stevens@slane.k12.or.us

 

2nd Grade

Samantha Beach – samantha.beach@slane.k12.or.us

Heather Casey – heather.casey@slane.k12.or.us

Catherine Coffrini - catherine.coffrini@slane.k12.or.us

 

3rd Grade

Shelly Bascue - shelly.bascue@slane.k12.or.us

Joey Cavaner – joseph.cavaner@slane.k12.or.us

Avery Dutton - avery.dutton@slane.k12.or.us

 

4th Grade

Katherine Hawks - katherine.hawks@slane.k12.or.us

Susan Pinster – susan.pinster@slane.k12.or.us

Janey Willis - janey.willis@slane.k12.or.us

 

5th Grade

Elisha Bornhauser - elisha.bornhauser@slane.k12.or.us

Brenna Fairchild - brenna.fairchild@slane.k12.or.us

Lydia Shipley - lydia.shipley@slane.k12.or.us

 

Support Services

Carly Tucker, Special Education - carly.tucker@slane.k12.or.us

Patty Wilson, Special Education – patty.wilson@slane.k12.or.us

Jill Hermansen, Speech-Language Pathologist – jill.hermansen@slane.k12.or.us

Jennifer Burt, Psychologist – jen.burt@slane.k12.or.us

Brenda McClean, Library – brenda.mcclean@slane.k12.or.us

Amy Beck, Reading Specialist - amy.beck@slane.k12.or.us

Ashley Olsen, Reading Specialist – ashley.olsen@slane.k12.or.us

Kathleen Mitchell - English Language Development - kathleen.mitchell@slane.k12.or.us

Lynne Blanchard - English Language Development - lynne.blanchard@slane.k12.or.us

 

Kyle Woods, PE - kyle.woods@slane.k12.or.us

Mary Hopkins - Cafeteria Manager - mary.hopkins@slane.k12.or.us